First Convention of the season

Well the weekend of June 13th and 14th I had attended and exhibited my work at Eternal Con.  This is my first con in a long while. It felt great to be around many talented artists with their own unique style. I was there with my artistic brother Shawn Alleyne, who is a dope artist in his own right. I had a dope and met a bunch of cool people and young aspiring artists as well. I shared my wisdom and words of encouragement with the youth.  It was a good start of my Con season. Onto the next one!

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

